Kontakt oss

Åpningstider

Mandag – fredag: 07:30 – 15:30

Kontaktskjema



stine

Stine F. Brandsdal

Daglig Leder
Tlf: 906 67 872
stine.brandsdal@nhtrans.no

gisle

Gisle Digernes

Anleggsingeniør
Tlf: 479 27 478
gisle.digernes@nhtrans.no

rune

Arne Manger

Anleggsleder
Tlf: 415 11 556
arne.manger@nhtrans.no

ansatt

Bjarte Sande

Transportleder
Tlf: 469 73 414
bjarte.sande@nhtrans.no

ansatt

Marcus Stueland

Ingeniør
Tlf: 984 02 069
marcus.stueland@nhtrans.no

ingvild

Ingvild Skauge

Sekretær
Tlf: 918 52 428
ingvild.skauge@nhtrans.no

mirjam

Mirjam Ramslien

Regnskapsleder
Tlf: 957 21 302
mr@nhtrans.no